Institutional Members

We are a member of The Federation of European Psychodrama Training Organisations (FEPTO) wich gathers organisations from 27 European and Mediterranean countries and wishes to support the development of psychodrama training, by promoting scientific and social exchanges between trainers and training institutes, establishing Minimal Training Standards (MTS), giving ethical Guidelines and promoting research.

For more information please visit the FEPTO Homepage

Also individual european countries have founded their own Psychodrama Institutes. Some of them became institutional members of the Psychodrama Association for Europe e.V. There are currently 7 organisations (in alphabetical order).


Psychodrama-Institut für Europa

Landesverband Deutschland e.V.
Ebeltofter Straße 24,  23669 Timmendorfer Strand
Chairwoman: Angela Winderlich


Lithuanian Psychodrama Association

Studentu 39 , LT-08114 Vilnius
Chairwoman: Aurelija Rakstyte


Polish Psychodrama Institut – Association
Chairwoman: Anna Bielanska

Forum Psychodrama
Chairwoman: Monika Ścibak


Societate de Psihodrama Jacob Levi Moreno (SPJLM)

Bulevardul Eroilor, nr. 14, ap. 25,  400129 Cluj-Napoca
Chairwoman: Simona Vlad


Institute of Psychodrama and modern Psychotherapy
Chairwoman: Olesia Prokofieva